Sektionsleiter Josef Eferdinger Fachreferenten Vereine
Freiflug
(F1A)
Helmut Fuss
Gruberstraße 12 b
4232 Hagenberg
0676-3981426
helmut.fuss@tmo.at
Motor-Kunstflug
(F3A, RC-III)
Heinz Kronlachner Schlüsselberg 176
4710 Grieskirchen
07248/64806
h.kronlachner@kabelkom.at
Hangflug
(F3F, RC-H2)
Bernhard Infanger  
Elektroflug
(F5B, F5F, F5D)
Ing. Peter Meisinger Zöchstraße 25
4203 Altenberg bei Linz
07230/7350
meisinger.peter@aon.at
Fesselflug
(F2B, F2D)
Wolfgang Fürst Am Ipfbach 39
4490 St. Florian/Linz
0699/10501400
wolf.fuerst@aon.at
Hubschrauber
(F3C, F3C-S, RC-HC, RC-SH)
Josef Buchner Schmidberg 26
4491 Niederneukirchen
07224/7402
j.buchner@ooe-versicherung.at
Scale-Modelle
(F4C, RC-SC)
Franz Stinglmeier Reichraming 359
4462 Reichraming
07255/8352
f.stinglmeier@aon.at
Segelschlepp- und Segelflug
(RC-SL, RC-IV)
Josef Eferdinger Oberndorf 3
4612 Scharten
0664/3239495
eferdinger-josef@a1.net
josef.eferdinger@gmail.com
Motorsegelflug
(RC-MS)
Ing. Bernhard Infanger Panholzstraße 11
4407 Dietach
0664/8011765213
bernhard.infanger@aon.at
Segelflug
(F3B)
Gerhard Flixeder Laubenweg 1
4707 Schlüßlberg
0664/88749919
g.flixeder@aon.at