Präsident

DI Max Hofmann

office@max-hofmann.at

 
Vizepräsident ASVö

Mag. Günter Redtenbacher

guenter@redtenbacher.com

Vizepräsident UNION

Peter Panholzer

p.panholzer@panholzer.pro

Vizepräsident ASKÖ

Wolfgang Planer

wolfgang.planer@tele2.at

Organisation

Mag. Günter Müller

gueller48@gmail.com

Finanzreferent

Mag. Walter Gupfinger

walter.gupfinger@liwest.at

Sektionsleiter Motorflug + UL

Ing. Peter Huber

peter.huber@avionic.at

Sektionsleiter Segelflug

Ing. Herbert Lackner

lackner-herbert@aon.at

Sektionsleiter Modellflug

Josef Eferdinger

eferdinger-josef@a1.net

Sektionsleiter Fallschirm

Bernhard Reif

fallschirm@aeroclub-ooe.at
Sektionsleiter Hängegleiten + Paragleiten

Gerhard Reiter

gerhard.reiter@kremstalnet.at
Sektionsleiter Ballonfahrt

Jürgen Kerschbaumer

juergen.kerschbaumer@live.com
Sektionsleiter Flugplätze

Radek Veselka

veselka@costa.at

 
Sektionsleiter Schulen

Manfred Dorfmayr 

 manfred.dorfmayr@dieflieger.at

Rechtsangelegenheiten

Dr. Kurt Lichtl

Kassenprüfer

Stephan Ebner

 

Kassenprüfer

Christian Kaltenbrunner

 

Kassenprüfer

Dr. Robert Steiner